Website Manager

Board of Directors

Joe MeadPresident[email protected]
Bob HamsVice President[email protected]
Matt BertkeTreasurer[email protected]
Brian DeHoekWebsite Administrator[email protected]
Tony MarshallDirector - Softball[email protected]
Mike BishopDirector - Coach-Pitch[email protected]
Mike ToccoDirector - Minors[email protected]
Mike TietemaDirector - Majors[email protected]
Mark WhiteDirector - Juniors[email protected]
Rob HenkeyCo-Director - Seniors[email protected]
Jim HenwoodCo-Director - Seniors[email protected]
Ryan HughesDirector - Umpires[email protected]
Kari DeBoerCo-Director - Fundraising[email protected]
Aubrey WisinskiCo-Director - Fundraising[email protected]
Kevin Kroondyk
Tim Kolk
Director - Safety / Co-Director - Equipment[email protected]
[email protected]
Chris LeeDirector - Sponsorships/Volunteers [email protected]
Mark NortonDirector - Signups[email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Southern Little League (MI)  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In